Oyo Vanguard
Oyo Vanguard Is Oyo Best Political Online Community Newspaper, publishing News On Politics, Culture, Sports And Entertainment.

BREAKING: Lanre Sarumi Defeats, Oluwaseun BASA, Awoleye, Radical, Salami Others To Win Ibadan North Federal Constituency PDP Ticket


Hon. Lanre Sarumi from Ward 7 has just been decleared winner of the People’s Democratic Party (PDP) Primaries for Ibadan North Federal Constituency.

The Ibadan North Federal Constituency primaries was held at the popular Ellies Event Center, Sango Ibadan.

The Returning officer Mr Olawale Aremu announcing the results said, “After an intensed voting process, a winner has emerge, I Olawale Aremu, by the power vested on me as the returning officer of the Ibadan North Federal Constituency PDP primary, Having garnered the highest votes with a total of 15 Votes, Hon. Lanre Sarumi hereby decleared winner.

- Advertisement -

Hon. Oluwaseun Olufade garnered a Total of votes 15 to win his closest charllenger Hon Oluwaseun Olufade who scored 8 votes, he will be on the ballot of the People’s Democratic Party (PDP) to battle it out with the eventual winner of the All Progressive Congress (APC) at the poll proper.

More Details Soon…..

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More